Life's an Adventure want lobby Lithgow Council to
keep the Six Foot Track Vehicle free!

Life's an Adventure feel it's important to preserve the Six Foot Track for generations to come by keeping it vehicle free. We would like to encourage all walkers of the Six Foot Track to tell Lithgow Council of your concerns and experience on the track by emailing....

Cr Neville Castle - Mayor Clr.Castle@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Cr Graham Danaher - Deputy Mayor , Clr.Danaher@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Cr Howard Fisher, Clr.Fisher@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Clr Colin Hunter, Clr.Hunter@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Cr Wayne McAndrew; Clr.mcandrew@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Clr Joe McGinnes, Clr.mcginnes@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Clr Wayne Marshall, Clr.marshall@lithgow.nsw.gov.au;
Clr Ray Thompson, Clr.thompson@lithgow.nsw.gov.au and
Cr Martin Ticehurst, Clr.ticehurst@lithgow.nsw.gov.au